• +972.532.8847
  • gov@nata.org

NATAPAC Board

NATAPAC Board of Directors – 2017-2018 effective June 27, 2017

 
Scott Sailor, EdD, ATC NATAPAC President California State University, Fresno 5275 N Campus Drive M/S SG28 Fresno, CA 93740 559.278.2543 Scott_Sailor@csufresno.edu Diane Sartanowicz, MS, ATC District 01 (June 2019) Boston Children’s Hospital 20 Hope Avenue, Ste. G01 Waltham, MA 02453 781.216.3083 Diane.sartanowicz@childrens.harvard.edu
Michael Goldenberg, MS, ATC District 02 (June 2018*) The Lawrenceville School PO Box 6626 Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609.895.2105 mgoldenberg@lawrenceville.org Robert Cable, MS, ATC District 03 (June 2018*) Fairmont State University 1201 Locust Ave Fairmont, WV 26554 304.367.4273 rcable@fairmontstate.edu
Christina Eyers, EdD, ATC District 04  (June 2018) Henry Ford Health System 6525 Second Ave Detroit, MI 48202 313.972.4172 Ceyers1@hfhs.org Rob Marshall, ATC District 05  (June 2019) Columbus Community Hospital 3265 E. 29th Ave Columbus, NE 686001 402.910.8273 cell rcmarshall@columbushosp.org
Terry DeWitt, PhD, ATC District 06 (June 2019) Ouachita Baptist University OBU Box 3791 Arkadelphia, AR 31998 870.245.5264 work 870.245.8739 cell dewitt@obu.edu Vacant District 07  (June 2018*)
Ky Kugler, EdD, ATC District 08 (June 2019*) Chapman University 2256 Woodhollow Lane Chino Hills, CA 91709-1023 714.997.6642 work 951.202.8979 cell kekugler@chapman.edu Chris Snoddy, ATC, LAT District 09  (June 2019*) Goodpasture High School 315 Bowwood Drive Nashville, TN 37217-2301 615.414.6620 work chrissnoddy@msn.com
Dana Gunter, MS, ATC, LAT District 10 (June 2018) Swedish Medical Center 10407 SE 202nd Place Kent, WA 98031 253.852.5811 danagunter@comcast.net Mark Coberley, MS, ATC, LAT NATA Board Liaison Iowa State University Athletic Complex, 1800 S. 4th Street Ames, IA 50011 515.294.5500 Coberley@iastate.edu
*These terms are non-renewable.