NATAPAC Board

NATAPAC Board of Directors – 2017-2018 effective June 27, 2017

 

Scott Sailor, EdD, ATC

NATAPAC President

California State University, Fresno

5275 N Campus Drive M/S SG28

Fresno, CA 93740

559.278.2543

Scott_Sailor@csufresno.edu

Diane Sartanowicz, MS, ATC

District 01              exp. June 2019

Boston Children’s Hospital

20 Hope Avenue, Ste. G01

Waltham, MA 02453

781.216.3083

Diane.sartanowicz@childrens.harvard.edu

 

Michael Goldenberg, MS, ATC

District 02         exp. June 2018*

The Lawrenceville School

PO Box 6626

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

609.895.2105

mgoldenberg@lawrenceville.org

 

Robert Cable, MS, ATC

District 03               exp. June 2018*

Fairmont State University

1201 Locust Ave

Fairmont, WV 26554

304.367.4273

rcable@fairmontstate.edu

 

Christina Eyers, EdD, ATC

District 04           exp. June 2018

Henry Ford Health System

6525 Second Ave

Detroit, MI 48202

313.972.4172

Ceyers1@hfhs.org

 

Rob Marshall, ATC

District 05                 exp. June 2019

Columbus Community Hospital

3265 E. 29th Ave

Columbus, NE 686001

402.910.8273 cell

rcmarshall@columbushosp.org

 

Terry DeWitt, PhD, ATC

District 06           exp. June 2019

Ouachita Baptist University

OBU Box 3791

Arkadelphia, AR 31998

870.245.5264 work 870.245.8739 cell

dewitt@obu.edu

 

Jennifer Dougherty, MA, ATC

District 07                  exp. June 2018*

Osteopathic Integrative Medicine

12196 Powhatan Trl

Conifer, CO 80433

303.908.6303

Jdougherty-atc@mindspring.com

 

Ky Kugler, EdD, ATC

District 08         exp. June 2019*

Chapman University

2256 Woodhollow Lane

Chino Hills, CA 91709-1023

714.997.6642 work  951.202.8979 cell

kekugler@chapman.edu

 

 

Chris Snoddy, ATC, LAT

District 09                 exp. June 2019*

Goodpasture High School

315 Bowwood Drive

Nashville, TN 37217-2301

615.414.6620 work

chrissnoddy@msn.com

 

Dana Gunter, MS, ATC, LAT

District 10         exp. June 2018

Swedish Medical Center

10407 SE 202nd Place

Kent, WA 98031

253.852.5811

danagunter@comcast.net

 

*These terms are non-renewable.

 

Mark Coberley, MS, ATC, LAT

NATA Board Liaison                

Iowa State University

Athletic Complex, 1800 S. 4th Street

Ames, IA 50011

515.294.5500

Coberley@iastate.edu