NATAPAC Board

NATAPAC Board of Directors – 2016-2017 effective June 23, 2016

Scott Sailor, EdD, ATC

NATAPAC President

California State University, Fresno

5275 N Campus Drive M/S SG28

Fresno, CA 93740

559.278.2543

Scott_Sailor@csufresno.edu

Ursula Vollkommer-Haley, MS, ATC

District 01              exp. June 2017*

Sacopee High School

16 Gayle’s Lane

Parsonsfield, ME 04047

207.831.6641

uvhatc@gmail.com

 

Michael Goldenberg, MS, ATC

District 02              exp. June 2018*

The Lawrenceville School

PO Box 6626

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

609.895.2105

mgolden@lawrenceville.org

 

Robert Cable, MS, ATC

District 03               exp. June 2018*

Fairmont State University

1201 Locust Ave

Fairmont, WV 26554

304.367.4273

rcable@fairmontstate.edu

 

Christina Eyers, EdD, ATC

District 04               exp. June 2018

Henry Ford Health System

6525 Second Ave

Detroit, MI 48202

313.972.4172

Ceyers1@hfhs.org

 

John Roslien, MS, ATC, LAT

District 05                 exp. June 2017

Central College

812 University Street, #6600

Pella, IA 50219

641.628.5132 work

roslienj@central.edu

 

Michelle Holt, MA, ATC, LAT

District 06                exp. June 2017

Chisholm Trail High School

3100 NW College Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76179

817.232.7112  817.816.7901 cell

m.vryhof@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Dougherty, MA, ATC

District 07                 exp. June 2018*

Osteopathic Integrative Medicine

12196 Powhatan Trl

Conifer, CO 80433

303.908.6303

Jdougherty-atc@mindspring.com

 

Ky Kugler, EdD, ATC

District 08          exp. June 2017

Chapman University

2256 Woodhollow Lane

Chino Hills, CA 91709-1023

714.997.6642 work  951.202.8979 cell

kekugler@chapman.edu

 

Chris Snoddy, ATC, LAT

District 09                 exp. June 2017

Goodpasture High School

315 Bowwood Drive

Nashville, TN 37217-2301

615.414.6620 work

chrissnoddy@msn.com

 

Dana Gunter, MS, ATC, LAT

District 10         exp. June 2018

Swedish Medical Center

10407 SE 202nd Place

Kent, WA 98031

253.852.5811

danagunter@comcast.net

 

 

*These terms are non-renewable.

Mark Coberley, MS, ATC, LAT

NATA Board Liaison                

Iowa State University

Athletic Complex, 1800 S. 4th Street

Ames, IA 50011

515.294.5500

Coberley@iastate.edu